Design and Technology

D&T Award – Roll of Honour

Every year we recognise a pupil who has performed especially well in any of the D&T GCSE subject areas. Their achievements are recognised by receiving an award during a special awards ceremony held in the school theatre.

Here are the previous years winners;

2021 Jie Liu

2020 Rebecca Davies

2019 James Davies

2018 Alice Whitby

2017 Georgia Rees

2016 Abi Nicholson

2015 Ricky Stratford

2014 Rachel Jenkins

2013 Amy Gibbons

2012 Jessica Evans

2011 Ryan Beck

2010 Gavin Mould

2009 Hannah Kendall / Darrell Ryan

2008 Michael Grimwade / Rachel Curds

2007 Sam Amura / Ieuan Brain

2006 Luke Ford / Katherine Davies